Introducing Frank Mayher!

t1.jpeg

AKA The boring Australian man

Hi guys, Jon was nice enough to extend an invitation for me to write some stuff here.

My name is Frank, I am from Australia and am 20 years old. I am most passionate about music, from when I get up until the moment I fall asleep I am listening to it. I only really listen to one genre though (metal). I’m hoping to write music reviews for you guys, just to give you an introduction into my small world of interests.

Here are some of my favourite albums:

Other hobbies I enjoy:

  • Video games
  • Anime
  • Model painting

I hope you guys enjoy some of my reviews!

16 thoughts on “Introducing Frank Mayher!

        1. If you’re interested in reading the small comic its called “Trubble down under” by Farahboom on deviantart. Ornn does look interesting to say the very least. As for my content, lets just say I will have a lot of stuff to post to this place in the future 🙂

          Liked by 2 people

            1. No problem man, he is one of my favourite artists.
              I’d recommend giving his deviantart a look but be warned that not all his content is family friendly 😛

              Liked by 2 people

What'd you think?

