A Huge Improvement!

Hello Everybody!

Just wanted to let you guys know that I have made a HUGE update to the site today. I’ve noticed that some of my content can be hard to find, even when using the pull-down menus. Those are great for finding more recent content, but not always for the specifics. That’s why I took the time today to update the following pages:  About, Anime Reviews, Board & Card Game Reviews, Other Reviews & Critique, Updates & Musings, and Contributors.

For About, Updates & Musings, and Contributors the pages have been updated to (more) accurately communicate important details to you. The changes are pretty self-explanatory once you take a look.

The other pages now has a comprehensive (and alphabetized) list of all content for each category. This should make finding older stuff a lot easier. I will update any respective list as new articles are added as soon as possible, no later than one week after the publication date (in instances of me being away on a scheduled update, contributor upload when I’m not home, etc…).

I hope you’ll take the time to give each page a look!

Lastly, I wanted to give you a quick rundown of my thoughts moving forward with the site now that I’ve finished up University and am between jobs. I’ll be wrapping up on an Edogawa Rampo related article soon, I’m working through a book for this article and I’ve had a lot to say so it is taking sometime. My ABC review of both seasons of Gunslinger Girl are on track to release by the end of the month as well, so no worries there.

As for anything else, I’ve been considering really ramping up content production. If I did this, I would likely set up a Patreon or something similar. Please let me know if this is something you would like to see me do and would support.

 

What'd you think?

