Anime ABC’s – G Voting Round

Time Again to Vote Folks!

Anime ABC G Voting Round [Link] <— Click Me!

Voting will be open from today until 6/30/17 at 11:59PM.

I know I’ve been gone for a bit due to Uni, but now that I have officially graduated with a degree in Marketing (Yay!) let this be the first marker of my return to the blogging realm! Please note that the survey isn’t going to look quite as great as it did in previous rounds. I had to downgrade to a free account since I can no longer use my school one. Other than no longer looking extra pretty, the survey is functionally the same as the others.

Remember to encourage others to vote for your choice. Let’s shoot for a new high score on number of votes this go around, I know we can do it!

Thanks again for voting!

Not Sure What Anime ABC’s Is?

Anime ABC’s is a fun community event that I run here at Jon Spencer Reviews. Any and all are welcome to participate in determining what anime I’ll be reviewing next for this series. Each voting round cycles to the next letter in the alphabet, that means we are currently on our seventh voting round. This is done to keep things interesting and to allow for more variety in options each time.

The goal of this series is to encourage community input, interaction, as well as to allow me to discover cool new shows, or in some cases, rediscover ones that I previously watched. You can check out my previous ABC reviews for Anohana, Bacanno!, Code Geass, The Devil is a Part-Timer, Erased, or Flowers of Evil by clicking either of their respective titles for examples of what the end result looks like.

3 thoughts on “Anime ABC’s – G Voting Round

What'd you think?

