A Quick Update (4/4/17)

Hello Everybody

A quick update for you all about my state of affairs. I’ve just entered my final term of University this week and have unfortunately discovered that this final stretch of schooling is going to be unfathomably busy for me. In short, I’m not going to be posting much over the course of the next 3 months.

I’ll still be around of course but don’t expect the level of activity I’ve been managing of late. Articles will be published by me during this 3 month period of low activity, just far more sparse than I would otherwise enjoy. With that being said, let me tell you what I do have planned for this month at least.

Later this week I’ll be putting up my ABC review of Flowers of Evil which will certainly be interesting. I have really loved doing these ABC reviews and I hope you have been enjoying them as well. Additionally, I’ll be seeing Your Name on Friday and will do a write up of some kind after I see it.

For the remainder of the month I will likely not tackle much else but expect to see Jacob (the guy who does most of the film reviews on here) post from time to time. I may put up another voting round for the G round of ABC’s that would be open for an extended period of time.

Wish me luck on my journey to complete my degree.

-Jon Spencer

2 thoughts on “A Quick Update (4/4/17)

What'd you think?

