Want to Know Why I Have Been Putting Off My Erased Review?

I’ve Been Writing a Paper

Along with 3 other individuals, I had to write this really long paper for what is essentially a graduation project for my Marketing degree. I still have one term left, but it should be a lot more laid back than this term. I know the Erased article is long over due, but I promise it is going to come out ASAP now. I’m taking the day for myself to finish up bits and pieces for the very little that remains of my term but the Erased article is the first thing on the docket to finish up come tomorrow, no later than Friday (just going to depend on how long it ends up being, don’t want to rush it out for the sake of rushing). Any way, if you want to read the 20+ page report, you can do so below.

The Report:

A quick note about the paper itself. There are some minor problems that we probably missed and the Appendix has some improperly formatted tables but at this point I just said, “F*ck it!” and turned it in as is. The thing has lots of special formatting and is far too long to retype so you can download and review the report here:   Final Submission

What'd you think?

