Monthly Update: June 2016

Hey Everybody!

This update’s going to be a quicker one. Hope everybody is doin’ well.I don’t have a ton to say so let’s just get to it.

May Thoughts

Man, I was busy. That’s been most of my thoughts lately. Had a few things published last month but it was relatively slow. You may have seen an update regarding my company, which I encourage you check out (here) since it explains why I haven’t been posting much.

Lastly, I started the “What’s Jon Doing?” segment last month. I’m doing it again this month, so if you like it please let me know on either of them by giving it a like or commenting so. Otherwise, I’m just not going to do it any more. It’s a fun thing for me to do, but it does take some work to keep it up to date. I don’t mind doing it, but if nobody likes it I’d rather focus the attention elsewhere. The idea is to let everybody be a bit more connected to me since I can’t always get articles out in a timely manner due to real life happening.

Plans For The Month

I’ll be taking finals later today, so I’ll be very busy. I will also be moving back home for the summer until the next term starts up. I finish my degree next year (thank goodness), but I’ll also be working and managing my company all at the same time. I’ll be a busy guy.

I digress, once I’m back home I’ll have a bit more time to write so expect to see something from me this month for sure. I’m hoping to finish at least part 2 of a past series that has been on hold, but no promises yet. Other than that, Jacob has a ton of movie reviews coming your way every T/R for the next while. Let him know how he’s been doing, I really appreciate his work for the site and I hope you guys do as well.

That’s it for this month! Have a great month and see you back for another one of these in July.

-Jon Spencer

What'd you think?

