Hello, there!

My name is Meghan, I’m an art major and I have no idea what I’m doing with my life. But sometimes I make videos in my own creative way because that’s what I’m really passionate about. And sometimes those videos may end up here because Jon is nice enough to let me share them with you. My videos usually consist of me rambling about something I find interesting or humorous, but I also have a large cast of characters that show up in skits, and sometimes (though rarely) I actually go outside and film my adventures. So I hope you enjoy and any feedback is greatly appreciated!

2 thoughts on “Hello, there!

What'd you think?

