Plans For The Week 11/2/15-11/8/15

How’s Everybody Doing?

I hope everybody had an excellent Halloween and is doing well. We start up a new week, and a new month. Halloween Week was a lot of work, but I hope you all enjoyed it. With that being said, let’s get on with this week’s plans.

The Plan

Honestly, with the conclusion of Halloween Week, I don’t have much planned. I mostly want to relax, focus on some school work, and prep some ideas I have for future content. Don’t worry though! I will still post at least one or two things this week; I’m just not sure what I’ll be posting yet.

The Previous Week

Published Content:

As promised, I did at least one thing everyday of the week. I wish I would have been able to do more, but I’m only one person. If you want to see everything I did last week check out the Halloween Week post that contains a comprehensive list of all related reviews and articles for that week.

Important Happenings:

My big project finally started up at school! I’m super excited about getting to work on it, however, it’s going to eat up a good chunk of time. It’s extremely important though so I hope everybody can understand. I’ll likely do some posts about it on here for fun, as well as to potentially collect some information for it.

Obviously, Halloween Week was a pretty big deal for me last week as well. I feel that it was an important endeavor that really pushed my capabilities to balance school, work, and these writings. I enjoyed the experience, but learned that I need to prep some of this stuff a little bit sooner than I did. I was slightly unhappy with the depth of some of the content I released but I still think it was serviceable.

Closing Thoughts & Thanks

I’m slightly disappointed with the overall view count of Halloween Week. I worked pretty hard for it, and to not have a lot of readers was a bit of a let down. That being said, I hope that those of you who did read enjoyed it. As long as people enjoy my content I don’t mind making it. I do ask that if you enjoy my work to please let me know and consider sharing it with friends. I don’t get paid for this, so views and feedback is what drives me at this time.

Lastly, I’d like to give a quick shout out to users onlynamenotinuse and Yasumo for following. The support is greatly appreciated as always! Additionally, a quick thanks to my existing followers here, on Twitter, and Facebook as well. You guys are truly awesome!

What'd you think?

