Plans For The Week 10/19/15-10/25/15

Hello Everybody!

I’m back from a long weekend and gearing up for the Halloween week. There’s a lot going on so let’s get on with this week’s update.

The Plan

I plan to get a few things out this week but keep in mind that I have a lot going on for this week. There will be more on this in the next section. For this week though:

  • A guide to introducing friends/family to anime.
  • Why I Love… article
  • Finish From The New World for sure. I’ve been taking my time with this one, sorry about that.
  • Halloween Week Hype
  • Whatever else suits my fancy

I may be bringing on a contributor or two starting this week or next. So there may be even more content depending on their schedules and such.

The Previous Week

Published Content:

I didn’t produce a lot of content this week. However, I released a review of 100% Orang Juice,

Halloween week is going to be a big deal, so I highly encourage you to check that article out. I’m really excited for that, and I hope you are as well.

Important Happenings:

School has picked up considerably now. However, this means I’m in my stride more-or-less. This will make producing content on a more consistent schedule more manageable. My big marketing project begins this week, it’s a big deal but until the project is officially launched I can’t talk about it much. It’s a competition with a big prize, so I aim to win. This will eat up some of my time over the next 7 weeks.

Again, Halloween week is something I’m gearing up for so I may not even reach the 3 article minimum I try to do weekly this week. However, I may be bringing on contributors as mentioned. This will hopefully balance out the release schedule.

Closing Thoughts & Thanks

Overall, I feel this week went pretty well. I had a rough patch part way through where I really felt like giving up on this, but I received a lot of encouragement and support to keep going. I really appreciate everybody who enjoys reading my content on here. I’d like to particularly thank The Boardwalk Games and What’s Eric Playing? for following me here. Check them out, they produce some cool content.

If you have been enjoying my stuff then please feel free to leave a like or comment. Additionally, consider following me here, via email subscription, Facebook, or Twitter @JS_Reviews if you aren’t already.

One thought on “Plans For The Week 10/19/15-10/25/15

What'd you think?

